Collective Investment Scheme

Atsawin Myanmar Fund Limited
Suite 03, Block A, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

kingj@adsl.loxinfo.com

Mr. Jeremy King

Drona Capital Limited
Suite 3, Block A, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

info@dronacapital.com

Mrs. Roli Saxena

Bontello Fund limited

michael.waechter@hensleycook.com

Mr. Michael Waechter

Giga Global Energy Opportunity Fund Limited
Suite C, 2nd Floor, Orion Mall,
Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

(+86) 18811080849

husong@zhaoyuncapital.com

Mr. Hu Song

Aston Fund Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites,
Le Chantier, Mahe, Seychelles

nkichenin@juristax.com

Mrs. Imalambaal Kichenin

Digital Investment Fund PCC
Oceanic Motors Building, Second Floor,
Room No. F2-1, Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

(+248) 2628707

Hirander.misra@digitalpartnersnetwork.com

http://www.digitalpartnersnetwork.com/fund

Hibonite Fund Ltd
Suite 03, Jivan’s Complex, Global Village Building, Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

kramalingum@turquoisecm.com

Mr. Kessen Ramalingum

Atsawin Fund PCC Limited
Suite 03, Jivan Complex, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

patrick@knightasia.com

Mr. Patrick Davenport

Ebene Stone Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites,
Le Chantier, Mahe, Seychelles

kramalingum@juristax.com

Mr. Kessen Ramalingum

Gold Champion Unit Trust
Suite C, 2nd Floor, Orion Mall,
Palm Street, Victoria, Mahe,
Seychelles

info@uggca.net

Mr. Joseph Ho

Lombard Africa Fund Limited
Eden Plaza F1, Eden Island, Mahé,
Seychelles

(+248) 430 4450

fund@amalga.sc

Mr. Matthew Norris

Intercontinental Fund Services Limited
Level 3, Alexander House,
35 Cybercity, Ebene,
Mauritius

+230 403 0800

yng@intercontinentaltrust.com

Yan Chong NG Cheng Hin

Sphere Management (Mauritius) Limited
6th Floor, Suite 605,
St James Court, Mauritius

Mrs. Rizwana Ameer Meea

AAA Management Services Limited
House of Francis, Room 302
Ile Du Port, Mahe
Seychelles

+248 4 374 000

info@aaamanagementservices.com

http://www.aaamanagementservices.com

Mr. James Kitheka

Abacus Fund Services Limited
Suite 4, Jivan’s Complex, Mont Fleuri,
Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4610692

info@abacus-fundservices.com

Ms. Malika Jivan

Sterling Trust and Fiduciary Limited
F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza,
Eden Island , Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4346940

info@sterlingoffshore.com

Mrs. Michelle L. Brantley

AARROW Fund Services Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites,
Le Chantier, Mahe,
Seychelles

+248 430 3619

+248 4324788

info@aarrow-services.com

http://www.aarrow-services.com

Jean-Marc Lablache

Hensley & Cook Limited
F2-04, Oceanic House,
P.O. Box 6038, Providence Estate,
Seychelles

alexander.chang-sam@hensleycook.com

info@hensleycook.com

http://www.hensleycook.com

Mr. Alexander Xavier Neil Chang-Sam