Collective Investment Scheme

Atsawin Myanmar Fund Limited
Suite 03, Block A, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

kingj@adsl.loxinfo.com

Mr. Jeremy King

Drona Capital Limited
Suite 3, Block A, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

info@dronacapital.com

Mrs. Roli Saxena

Bontello Fund limited

michael.waechter@hensleycook.com

Mr. Michael Waechter

Giga Global Energy Opportunity Fund Limited
Suite C, 2nd Floor, Orion Mall,
Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

(+86) 18811080849

husong@zhaoyuncapital.com

Mr. Hu Song

Atsawin Fund PCC Limited
Suite 03, Jivan Complex, Global Village Building,
Mont Fleuri, Mahé, Seychelles

patrick@knightasia.com

Mr. Patrick Davenport

Digital Investment Fund PCC
Oceanic Motors Building, Second Floor,
Room No. F2-1, Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

(+248) 2628707

Hirander.misra@digitalpartnersnetwork.com

http://www.digitalpartnersnetwork.com/fund

Lombard Africa Fund Limited
Eden Plaza F1, Eden Island, Mahé,
Seychelles

(+248) 430 4450

fund@amalga.sc

Mr. Matthew Norris

Intercontinental Fund Services Limited
Level 3, Alexander House,
35 Cybercity, Ebene,
Mauritius

+230 403 0800

yng@intercontinentaltrust.com

Yan Chong NG Cheng Hin

Oakwood Fund Services Limited
: Intershore Chambers,
Road Town, Tortola VG1110,
British Virgin Islands

AAA Management Services Limited
House of Francis, Room 302
Ile Du Port, Mahe
Seychelles

+248 4 374 000

info@aaamanagementservices.com

http://www.aaamanagementservices.com

Mr. James Kitheka

Abacus Fund Services Limited
Suite 4, Jivan’s Complex, Mont Fleuri,
Mahe, Seychelles

(+248) 4399200

info@abacus-fundservices.com

Ms. Malika Jivan

Hensley & Cook Limited
F2-04, Oceanic House,
P.O. Box 6038, Providence Estate,
Seychelles

alexander.chang-sam@hensleycook.com

info@hensleycook.com

http://www.hensleycook.com

Mr. Alexander Xavier Neil Chang-Sam

Sterling Trust and Fiduciary Limited
F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza,
Eden Island , Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4346940

info@sterlingoffshore.com

Mrs. Michelle L. Brantley

AARROW Fund Services Ltd
Unit 2, Stevenson Delhomme Suites,
Le Chantier, Mahe,
Seychelles

+248 430 3619

+248 4324788

info@aarrow-services.com

http://www.aarrow-services.com

Jean-Marc Lablache

Digital Fund Administrators (Africa) Limited
Second Floor, Room No. F2-1, Oceanic Motors Building, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles

(+248) 2 628 707

sks.sheik@outlook.com

Sheik Ali Wazeer KHODABUX

PKF Capital Markets (Seychelles) Limited
: 104 First Floor, Waterside Property, Eden Island, Seychelles

+248 4346770

nico.ackermann@pkf.com

www.pkf.sc

Mr. Nico Ackermann