Outsourced service providers approved by the Authority are restricted to offering only services related to the Compliance Function as per section 23 of the Financial Services Authority Act, 2013 to licensees under the Securities Act, 2007 and the Mutual Fund and Hedge Fund Act, 2008
FA, James Kitheka MCSI
AAA Management Services Ltd
Global Gateway 8, Rue de la Perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4374000

+248 2590318

james@aaamanagementservices.com

http://www.aaamanagementservices.com

Mr. Wellington Manjengwa
1st Floor, Reliance Complex, Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2533675

248 2562011

wmanjengwa@gmail.com

Mrs. Isha Marie
1st Floor, Kingsgate House, Independence Avenue, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2573047

ishamarie.compliance@gmail.com

Mrs. Philomena M. Pricila Julie

4412458

julielawchambers@email.sc

Mrs. Philomena M. Pricila Julie

Ms. Elsia Madeleine
CT House 9A,
2nd Floor,
Providence,
Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4373840

info@deneopartners.com

http://www.DeneoPartners.com

Ms. Hazel Porice
1st Floor, Dekk House, Zippora Street,
Providence Industrial Estate, Room
No.2, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2728959

hrp.professionalservices@outlook.com

Ms. Monica Irimani
Room 7B, 2nd Floor, CT House,
Providence,Mahé, Seychelles

+248 2557522

monica@mbiconsultancy.net

Mr. Sebastien Levantard
1st Floor, #5 DEKK House, De Zippora Street,
Providence Industrial Estate, Mahé, Seychelles

(248) 437 3689

(248) 253 2681

slevantard@intercontinentaltrust.com

Mr. Sebastien Levantard

Mrs. Malika Jivan
Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan’s Complex,
Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4 399200

malika@abacus-offshore.com

Ms. Brenda Morin
BGM Accountants Co Ltd
“Leve Debourye” Building,
Providence,Mahe,
Seychelles

+ 248 4374757

+248 2514998

brenda.morin@bgmaccountants.com

Ms. Brenda Morin

Ms. Haezel Felicie
CT House 9A, 2nd Floor, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4373840

hf@deneopartners.com

http://www.DeneoPartners.com

Ms. Manisha Kanbi
SKS Financial Services
Oceanic Motors Building, 2nd Floor,
Room F2-1,Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2628707

+248 2871699

sks.management@outlook.com

http://www.sks.sc

Ms. Tira Simeon

AAA Management Services Ltd

+248 4374000

tira@aaamanagementservices.com

www.aaamanagementservices.com

Ms. Tira Simeon