Outsourced service providers approved by the Authority are restricted to offering only services related to the Compliance Function as per section 23 of the Financial Services Authority Act, 2013 to licensees under the Securities Act, 2007 and the Mutual Fund and Hedge Fund Act, 2008
Mr. Alexander Chang Sam
F2-2A, Oceanic House, Providence, P.O 6075, Mahe, Seychelles

+2484373733

+2482629668

compliance@cjqapital.com

Mr. Davis Figaro
Quincy Village

+248 2619020

jdf.compliance@gmail.com

Mr. Sebastien Levantard
1st Floor, #5 DEKK House, De Zippora Street,
Providence Industrial Estate, Mahé, Seychelles

(248) 437 3689

(248) 253 2681

slevantard@intercontinentaltrust.com

Mr. Sebastien Levantard

Mr. Wellington Manjengwa
1st Floor, Reliance Complex, Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2533675

248 2562011

wmanjengwa@gmail.com

Mrs. Isha Marie
1st Floor, Kingsgate House, Independence Avenue, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2573047

ishamarie.compliance@gmail.com

Mrs. Philomena M. Pricila Julie

4412458

julielawchambers@email.sc

Mrs. Philomena M. Pricila Julie

Mrs. Sylvie Ho-Peng
Baie Lazare, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2504201

ephyraseychelles@outlook.com

Ms. Brenda Morin
BGM Accountants Co Ltd
“Leve Debourye” Building,
Providence,Mahe,
Seychelles

+ 248 4374757

+248 2514998

brenda.morin@bgmaccountants.com

Ms. Brenda Morin

Ms. Haezel Felicie
CT House 9A, 2nd Floor, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4373840

hf@deneopartners.com

Ms. Manisha Kanbi
SKS Financial Services
Oceanic Motors Building, 2nd Floor,
Room F2-1,Providence,
Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2628707

+248 2871699

sks.management@outlook.com

Ms. Sheila Chua
Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan’s Complex, Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2530772

sheila@abacus-offshore.com

Ms. Tira Simeon

AAA Management Services Ltd

+248 4374000

tira@aaamanagementservices.com

Ms. Tira Simeon

Mr. Bernard Domingue
Beau Vallon, Mahe, Seychelles

(+248) 2515263

bydomingue@hotmail.com

bernardddomingue@gmail.com

Mr. Nedick Pon-Waye
CT House, Office 9A, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4373840

np@deneopartners.com

Mr. Steve Morel
Office 12, IMAD Complex, Ile Du Port, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2599229

steve@fivecomply.com

Mrs. Malika Jivan
Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan’s Complex,
Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 4 399200

malika@abacus-offshore.com

Mrs. Sheryl Adrienne
Office 9A, CT House Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2534913

sa@deneopartners.com

Ms. Elsia Madeleine
CT House 9A,
2nd Floor,
Providence,
Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4373840

info@deneopartners.com

Ms. Hazel Porice
1st Floor, Dekk House, Zippora Street,
Providence Industrial Estate, Room
No.2, Mahe, Seychelles

+248 2728959

hrp.professionalservices@outlook.com

Ms. Monica Irimani
Office No.07, 2nd Floor, Vairam Building, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

+2482503705

monica@mbiconsultancy.net

Ms. Terina Madeleine
CT House 9A, 2nd Floor, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4373840

+248 2816449

tm@deneopartners.com

Ms. Zenabe Daman
Daman Corporate Solutions, Les - Canelles, Anse- Royale, P.O Box 1652, Seychelles.

+248 2521532

zenabe@damancorp.com

Location

Bois De Rose Avenue, P.O. Box 991

Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Contact Details

Follow us on:

Business Hours